Playing: Sonata for 2 oboes, bassoon and keyboard in C major by Arcangelo Califano
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Edinburgh International Festival 2012: His Majestys Sagbutts and Cornetts

Catherine Bott presents a concert of Giovanni Gabrieli's glorious music for brass ensemble, given by His Majestys Sagbutts and Cornetts and Concerto Palatino as part of the 2012 Edinburgh International Festival.

58 minutes

Last on

Sat 15 Sep 2012 13:00
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss