iPlayer Radio What's New?

Book of the Week, Mrs Robinson's Disgrace Episode guide

  1. Episode 5

    5/5 The revealing of Isabella's diaries has caused much ado, and forces an unforgettable trial

    First broadcast: 17 Aug 2012

    Image for Episode 5 Not currently available
  2. Episode 4

    4/5 High drama, as Mrs Robinson's diaries are taken away by her opportunistic husband.

    First broadcast: 16 Aug 2012

    Image for Episode 4 Not currently available
  3. Episode 3

    3/5 Isabella continues to see Edward Lane, but her feelings are not returned by him.

    First broadcast: 15 Aug 2012

    Image for Episode 3 Not currently available
  4. Episode 2

    2/5 Isabella Robinson cements her friendship with Edward Lane.

    First broadcast: 14 Aug 2012

    Image for Episode 2 Not currently available
  5. Episode 1

    1/5 Kate Summerscale's new book follows a sensational trial in Victorian England.

    First broadcast: 13 Aug 2012

    Image for Episode 1 Not currently available

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss