Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

All the heavy hits, Miss Info & club shouts!

All the heavy hits & new heat from 50 Cent, Meek Mill, Trey Songz & 2 Chainz. Miss Info has the latest on Lil Wayne, Rihanna & Nas, plus your club shout outs from the U.S. Air Force base of Lakenheath.

Release date:

2 hours

Last on

Sat 18 Aug 2012 21:00