Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Lawson Are Live In The Studio

Lawson are the week's chart guests as Reggie counts down the Top 10 to reveal the UK's new Official No 1 with all the videos streamed live online at

Release date:

3 hours

Last on

Sun 12 Aug 2012 16:00
BBC Radio 1 Wales

The Official Chart

The Official Chart

Check out the latest Official Top 40!