A Year in the Wild Episode guide

  1. Cairngorms

    3/3 A portrait of the beauty and surprising wildlife of Scotland's Cairngorms National Park.

    First broadcast: 10 Aug 2012

    Image for Cairngorms This episode will be available soon
    • Friday 15:00 BBC Two Scotland only
    • Friday 15:45 BBC Two except Scotland
  2. The New Forest

    2/3 A portrait of the New Forest, revealing the secrets of a unique place as old as England.

    First broadcast: 03 Aug 2012

    Image for The New Forest This episode will be available soon
  3. Snowdonia

    1/3 One year amid the wilderness of Snowdonia, through the eyes of those who live there.

    First broadcast: 27 Jul 2012

    Image for Snowdonia This episode will be available soon

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss