On Now : Hear and Now
Playing: Herbstmusik/Sinfonischer Satz (Autumn Music/Symphonic Movement) (UK premiere) by Manfred Trojahn
BBC Radio 3
Proms Plus Late

Proms Plus Late

Informal post-Prom music and poetry from emerging young artists

On demand

This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

On radio

There are no upcoming broadcasts of this programme

Last on

All previous episodes