Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Francois-Frederic Guy, Jean-Efflam Bavouzet

Live from Wigmore Hall in London, piano duo Francois-Frederic Guy and Jean-Efflam Bavouzet perform arrangements of two great ballet scores from the 1910s: Debussy's enigmatic and sensual Jeux and Stravinsky's convulsive, ever-modern Rite of Spring. Presented by Fiona Talkington.

Debussy: Jeux
Stravinsky: Rite of Spring

Francois-Frederic Guy (piano)
Jean-Efflam Bavouzet (piano).

Release date:

58 minutes

Last on

Sat 7 Jul 2012 14:00