Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

St Magnus' Festival, Orkney

Jamie MacDougall is in Kirkwall with live music and guests from St Magnus Festival, including Cardinall's Musick and the Trondheim Soloists, plus a visit to WW2 site Ness Battery.

Release date:

1 hour, 55 minutes

Last on

Sun 1 Jul 2012 17:05

Classics Unwrapped on Facebook

Musical notes

Get the latest behind-the-scenes news and photos on our Facebook page.

BBC Radio 3 | In Tune

BBC Radio 3 | In Tune

Listen to BBC Radio 3 In Tune 10 Pieces downloads