iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Hackney Weekend BBC Introducing Stage Line Up Announcement!

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Hackney Weekend BBC Introducing Stage Line Up Announcement!

2 hours
First broadcast:
Sunday 10 June 2012

Ria Ritchie is this weeks BBC Introducing Artist. Download for free here: http://www.bbc.co.uk/podcasts/series/homegrown

We also announced the Lineup for Hackney Weekend's BBC Introducing Stage! which includes a few familiar names to the Homegrown Show: Random Impulse, Isaac Danquah, Joe Black, Pepstar & Lil Simz.

Music Played

28 items
  • Charlotte Rene Emergency (Alive)

  • Image for Elro

    Elro Scrabble (Feat. Manga/JME)

  • Image for Kano

    Kano I'm Wavy (J Beatz Remix)


    • Image for Kaos

      Kaos Kaos - Till We're Flying

  • Image for Fem Fel

    Fem Fel Frigid (Feat. Splurge Boys)

  • A Dot Ruckus

  • Rio And Menace Phantom Freestyle

  • XO Man Quagmire

  • Image for Macca

    Macca In My Zone

  • Z Dot Shows Me Love (Feat. Lily Mckenzie)

  • Image for Disclosure

    Disclosure Disclosure - Boiling (Feat. Sinead Harnett)

  • Image for Jon Delerious

    Jon Delerious 808 (Feat. Boya D)

  • Image for Tanya Lacey

    Tanya Lacey Greatness (Feat. Kano)

  • Image for John L. Newman

    John L. Newman Cheating

  • Image for Kyra

    Kyra Good Love (Feat. Cashtastic)


  • Image for Scrufizzer

    Scrufizzer Whats New

  • Image for Blizzard

    Blizzard I’m Nearly There

  • Image for Tempa T

    Tempa T Say It Right Now

  • Image for Dr Meaker

    Dr Meaker Music In The Night (Target Special)

  • Image for Mercston

    Mercston Tsunami

  • Angel Wonderful

  • Purple Ferdinand Beautiful Anomoly

  • Image for Isaac Danquah

    Isaac Danquah Simple

  • David Stewart Lay On The Bonnet

  • Image for Josh Kumra

    Josh Kumra Helicopters And Planes (Feat. K Koke)

  • Image for Bundi

    Bundi Keep Going

  • Image for Terrorsum

    Terrorsum Times Ticking (Feat. Noeva)



  1. Image for 100% Homegrown with Target

    100% Homegrown with Target

    The 100% Homegrown Download features Target's selection for 'Unsigned Track Of The Week'. Brand new…

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss