iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Preeya Kalidas live in the studio!

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Preeya Kalidas live in the studio!

3 hours
First broadcast:
Friday 01 June 2012

DJ Kayper brings you the very best in Friday night party vibes with Preeya Kalidas live in the studio! Expect to hear big mixes and new tunes from the UK and beyond...

Music Played

34 items
  • Image for Metz & Trix

    Metz & Trix OMG (D&B remix)

  • Mixtabishi Putt Sardaran De

  • Jaymin B Dil Mera Prodigy

  • Image for Jammer

    Jammer Big Man (feat. JME, B-Live, Viper, Scratchy, Flowdan, Lay Z and Sox)

    Big Dada

  • Image for Lost Souljah

    Lost Souljah Psycho (feat. Sunship)

  • Iggy Azealia Beat Down

  • Image for Bandish Projekt

    Bandish Projekt Mumbaiton

  • Image for Prem Singh

    Prem Singh Shaal Marke (Artful remix)

  • Image for Rude Kid

    Rude Kid Get Busy (feat. Skepta) (Jamie Grind remix)

  • Image for Mz Bratt

    Mz Bratt Rocket Launcher (feat. Donaeo)

  • Image for Das Rascist

    Das Rascist Girl (Etc! Etc! remix)

  • Image for Diplo

    Diplo Express Yourself

    Mad Decent


    • Image for Skepta

      Skepta Cross My Heart (feat. Preeya Kalidas)


    • Image for Preeya Kalidas

      Preeya Kalidas Love Between Us (feat. Davinche) (Artful remix)


  • Bobby Tank Vector Beach

  • Image for AlunaGeorge

    AlunaGeorge You Know You Like It


  • Image for Tigerstyle

    Tigerstyle Ik Banere (Raxstar remix)

  • DJ Baje Bandish Projekt Rework


  • Image for Azealia Banks

    Azealia Banks Jumanji

  • Sam Kay Nobody’s Perfect

  • Image for Aaron London
  • Image for Foreign Beggars

    Foreign Beggars Flying To Mars (feat. Donaeo)

  • Image for Inja

    Inja Time To Slam



BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss