Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

UK Rap With Mic Righteous, Wiley, Z Dot & E.X.O

Hip hop heat and heavy hits. Charlie replays Mic Righteous's Fire in the Booth and brand new music from Blizzard, Skott Summerz, JMC, Fem Fel and Wiley.

Release date:

2 hours

Last on

Tue 22 May 2012 02:00
BBC Radio 1 Wales

Fire In The Booth

Fire In The Booth

Exclusive heat from big names and rising stars!