Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

From St. George's Bristol, the second in a series of concerts exploring Haydn's chamber music, performed by the Soloists of the Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment. Presented by Katie Derham.

Haydn Divertimento in D No. 79 for baryton, viola and cello

Haydn Divertimento in C No 82 for baryton, viola and cello

Haydn Sonata in F major for violin and viola Hob. VI:1

Danzi Duo in C minor for viola and cello

Pleyel Quartet in D for flute, violin, viola and cello.

Release date:

58 minutes

Last on

Wed 16 May 2012 13:00