Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Tom presents a mixtape of his personal selection of tracks from BBC Introducing.
BLACK HATS - Kick In The Doors
SPRING OFFENSIVE - Worry Fill My Heart
SPARROW - Beautiful
POPE - The Drag of Sloth
BARON VON ALIAS & MISTABREEZE - Impact ft. Eliza Lawson
GOLD ROAD - Planes
ROBINSON - You'll Never Be Her
NIGHT OF TREASON - The Ballad of the Teddy Boy from Ladbroke Grove
HOMEWORK - Thoughts
THE JUNIPERS - Song to Selkie
WOODERSON - Mint Condition
LUX LISBON - Your Heart Is A Weapon The Size Of Your Fist
O'MESSY LIFE - Little Vehicles (Radio Edit)
ROBIN ADAMS - Sun Behind The Storm
THE 53s - Lights
BLUE LIP FEEL - Material Bones
A.FAR ONE - Trial And Error.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Mon 23 Apr 2012 02:00