Playing: Piano Sonata No.23 in F Minor, Op.57 'Appassionata' by Ludwig van Beethoven
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Noriko Ogawa

A personal view of classical music from a range of presenters continues with a selection of music chosen by acclaimed pianist Noriko Ogawa to illustrate her life in music. Includes works by Debussy, Mozart, Bach and Liszt.

2 hours

Last on

Sat 3 Nov 2012 15:00
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss