iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Introducing the new line-up!

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Last on

Thu 5 Apr 2012 21:00 BBC Radio 1 Wales

See all previous episodes from In New DJs We Trust

Introducing the new line-up!

3 hours
First broadcast:
Thursday 05 April 2012

B-Traits, Mosca, Jordan Suckley and Julio Bashmore, the brand new line up for In New DJs We Trust, come together for a special show.

Music Played

67 items
  • Image for Baxta

    Baxta Loveless

  • Image for Roska

    Roska Oracle

    Rinse Presents: Roska 2, Rinse

  • Image for Daz-I-Kue

    Daz-I-Kue Gumbai

    Not Given, Future Soul Records

  • Image for Dismantle

    Dismantle More Funk

  • Image for Breakage

    Breakage Telepathy

  • Image for The House Crew

    The House Crew Euphoria (Nino's Dream)

    Production House

  • Image for Fracture

    Fracture Get Busy

  • Image for Amit

    Amit Manic Mirror

    Not Given, Exit Records

  • Image for Logistics

    Logistics Over & Out

    Hospital Records

  • Image for Zed Bias

    Zed Bias Heavy Water Riddim (Zed Bias Remix)

    36 Hertz Recordings

  • Image for Candela

    Candela Barry

  • Image for Linkoban

    Linkoban Like This (Tom Shortez Remix)

  • Image for Caspa

    Caspa West London Shuffle

  • Image for Feads & Kito

    Feads & Kito Wettox

    Ed Banger records

  • Image for Die & Mensah

    Die & Mensah Firing Line


  • Image for Redlight

    Redlight Mosquito

    Digital Soundboy

  • Image for Tweet

    Tweet Oops (Oh My)

    Oops (Oh My), Goldmind/Elektra, 2

  • Image for Interface & Minus

    Interface & Minus Hardwork


  • Image for Africa HiTech

    Africa HiTech Out In The Streets

    Warp Records

  • Image for Vybz Kartel

    Vybz Kartel Go Go Wine


  • Image for Frass

    Frass Version

    Buss Pipe Riddim, Frass Productions

  • Image for G-Starr

    G-Starr Adam And Eve

    Buss Pipe Riddim, Frass Productions

  • Image for ??????? ?????? ????

    ??????? ?????? ???? Mi No Follow Man

    Buss Pipe Riddim, Frass Production

  • Image for Bugle

    Bugle Condolences

    Buss Pipe Riddim, DJ Frass Productions

  • Image for Versatyle Entertainment

    Versatyle Entertainment Dancehall Plague Instrumental

    Versatyle Entertainment Records

  • Image for Voicemail

    Voicemail Bad Inna Bed

    Dancehall Plague Riddim, Versatyle C&M Ent

  • Image for Charlie Black

    Charlie Black We Nuh Beg Fren

    Versatyle C&M Ent

  • Image for Black Rhino

    Black Rhino Wine Up Yuh Body

    Danechall Plague Riddim, Versatyle Entertainment

  • Image for Mavado

    Mavado Settle Down (Soca Remix)

    Overproof Riddim, Ja Productions

  • Image for Tifa

    Tifa Dash Out (Soca Remix)

    Overproof Riddim, JA Productions

  • Image for Khago

    Khago Tun Up Di Ting

    Overproof Riddim, Ja Productions

  • Image for Shurwayne Winchester

    Shurwayne Winchester Wine On it (Soca remix)

    Overproof Riddim, JA Productions

  • Image for Maya Jane Coles

    Maya Jane Coles Watcher

  • Image for Cesar Coronado

    Cesar Coronado Crazy Position (Ed Maddams Soul Dub)


  • Image for Roger Gerressen

    Roger Gerressen Inked Jester

    Forthcoming Wolfskuil Ltd

  • Image for Cavalier

    Cavalier Palomino

    Drumpoet Community

  • Image for Dfrnt

    Dfrnt Dear Theo


  • Image for Shifted

    Shifted Yearning


  • Image for Murder Mark

    Murder Mark Unh Yea Wooh (James Nasty Remix)

  • Image for DJ Sega

    DJ Sega 2Pac Back

  • Image for Pearson Sound

    Pearson Sound Footloose

    Pearson Sound

  • Image for Ramzee

    Ramzee Certain Man


  • Image for Mo Kolours

    Mo Kolours Banana Wine

  • Image for Robbie Tronco

    Robbie Tronco Walk For Me

    Henry Street/INgrooves

  • Image for Julio Bashmore

    Julio Bashmore Jack Got Macked

  • Image for Marshall Jefferson

    Marshall Jefferson Mushrooms (Justin Martin Remix)

  • Image for Alan Braxe & Fred Falke

    Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Intro

    Not Given, Credence

  • Image for Dusty

    Dusty Juliablaise (Mike Delgado Remix)

    Henry Street Music

  • Image for Kerri Chandler

    Kerri Chandler Bar A Thym

    2005 Nite Grooves, Nite Grooves

  • Image for Jodeci

    Jodeci Freak N You (MK Dub)

    ZAC Records

  • Image for Mosca

    Mosca Bax


  • Image for Dem 2

    Dem 2 NY Tracks

    New York Soundclash Records

  • Image for Deadboy

    Deadboy U Cheated

    Well Rounded Records

  • Image for Julio Bashmore

    Julio Bashmore Footsteppin?

    Ten Thousand Yen

  • Image for Pearson Sound

    Pearson Sound Deep Inside

    Night Slugs

  • Image for L-Vis 1990

    L-Vis 1990 Girl Clap

    Night Slugs

  • Image for Larry Heard

    Larry Heard The Sun Can?t Compare

    Alleviated Records

  • Image for Ashley Wallbridge

    Ashley Wallbridge Mumbai Traffic (Orig Mix)

    Ava Records

  • Image for Simon Patterson

    Simon Patterson So What (orig mix)

    Night Vision

  • Image for Björn Åkesson

    Björn Åkesson Hello space (orig mix)


  • Image for Fabio XB & Ronnie Play

    Fabio XB & Ronnie Play Fabio XB & Ronnie Play - Moozik (Fabio xb mix)


  • Image for Ummet Ozcan

    Ummet Ozcan Miami Sundown (orig mix)

    Reset Records

  • Image for Good for Himalaya

    Good for Himalaya Bryan Kearney Mashup


  • Image for Simon Patterson

    Simon Patterson We'll see (Paul Webster remix)

    Night Vision

  • Image for Sean Truby & Craig Purvis

    Sean Truby & Craig Purvis Beyond the horizon (orig mix)


  • Image for Magnus

    Magnus Velvet (John O'Callaghan remix)

  • Image for Sebastian Brandt

    Sebastian Brandt Mana (orig mix)

    A state of trance


  • Thu 5 Apr 2012 21:00 BBC Radio 1

  • Thu 5 Apr 2012 21:00 BBC Radio 1 N. Ireland

  • Thu 5 Apr 2012 21:00 BBC Radio 1 Scotland

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss