Image for SCUM

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


2 hours
First broadcast:
Wednesday 14 March 2012

Tonight Marc's in Salford, S.C.U.M are in London and you're wherever you are. Possibly in the kitchen doing the washing up.

Much has happened since S.C.U.M were last in session, but they're back and playing live from London for tonight's show.

Thomas Cohen (vocals), Bradley Baker (machines), Samuel Kilcoyne (keyboards), Huw Webb (bass) and Melissa Rigby (drums) launched themselves on the music scene back in 2008 with their debut single 'Visions Arise' on Loog records. Over the past few years they have changed member, toured with The Kills, Tim Burgess, The Raveonettes and Portishead, before releaseing Again into Eyes on Mute records back in September.

The Society For Cutting Up Men or S.C.U.M as they're better known are true Riley favourites through and through so we know it's going to be a good one tonight!

Music Played

24 items


BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss