iPlayer Radio What's New?

Count Arthur Strong's Radio Show!, Series 7 Episode guide

  1. Knights of the Round Table

    6/6 The muddled life of the showbusiness legend. Arthur's applies to join the Round Table.

    First broadcast: 27 Mar 2012

    Image for Knights of the Round Table Not currently available
  2. Spanish Elvis

    5/6 Arthur's night of entertainment in a Spanish bar goes off with a bang.

    First broadcast: 20 Mar 2012

    Image for Spanish Elvis Not currently available
  3. The Arrival

    4/6 Arthur arrives in Spain to run a friend's bar, but struggles with the language and culture

    First broadcast: 13 Mar 2012

    Image for The Arrival Not currently available
  4. Arthurish

    3/6 Arthur sets off for Spain, and to make life easier, attempts to invent his own language.

    First broadcast: 06 Mar 2012

    Image for Arthurish Not currently available
  5. The Viewing

    2/6 Arthur finds a cunning way of nosing around a neighbour's home.

    First broadcast: 28 Feb 2012

    Image for The Viewing Not currently available
  6. The Minx

    1/6 Count Arthur attempts to insure his old car.

    First broadcast: 21 Feb 2012

    Image for The Minx Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss