Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Thursday - Petroc Trelawny

Petroc Trelawny presents Radio 3's classical Breakfast show, including Brahms's Rhapsody in G minor for piano played by Murray Perahia, harpsichordist Andreas Staier performs Soler's Fandango, and Grieg's Symphonic Dance No. 3 is performed by the Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Ole Kristian Ruud.

Release date:

2 hours, 30 minutes

Last on

Thu 16 Feb 2012 06:30

The Best of Breakfast


Sit back, relax and listen to the best of Radio 3 Breakfast.

Sounds of the Earth

Sounds of the Earth

In this Weekend Breakfast feature, we hear the natural world in its many guises.

Breakfast Music Box Playlist

Breakfast Music Box Playlist

Pieces recommended by listeners to guide and inspire you throughout the year.