On Now : Soul Music
Series 20 - Bach Cello Suite No 1 in G Major
BBC Radio 4
Europe's Choice

Europe's Choice

Allan Little looks at key moments and issues that brought the EU to the current crisis

On radio

There are no upcoming broadcasts of this programme

Last on

All previous episodes



Episodes to download

Crossing Continents (154)
On the ground reporting from around the world…

Buy online
Series and episodes available from online suppliers

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss