iPlayer Radio What's New?
On Now : Poirot
The Adventure of the Christmas Pudding

Poirot, Mrs McGinty's Dead Episode guide

  1. Episode 5

    5/5 A final clue in Poirot's hunt for the murderer, with another surprise in store.

    First broadcast: 03 Feb 2012

    Image for Episode 5 Not currently available
  2. Episode 4

    4/5 Poirot gets more clues after somebody tries to kill him, but he fears for another's life.

    First broadcast: 02 Feb 2012

    Image for Episode 4 Not currently available
  3. Episode 3

    3/5 In the respectable village of Broadhinny, Hercule Poirot has several murder suspects.

    First broadcast: 01 Feb 2012

    Image for Episode 3 Not currently available
  4. Episode 2

    2/5 Poirot believes a woman's brutal murder is linked to a lurid newspaper article.

    First broadcast: 31 Jan 2012

    Image for Episode 2 Not currently available
  5. Episode 1

    1/5 With a man due to hang, Belgian sleuth Hercule Poirot probes a savage murder.

    First broadcast: 30 Jan 2012

    Image for Episode 1 Not currently available

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss