iPlayer Radio What's New?

A Dalmatian Trilogy Episode guide

  1. The Book of Complaints

    3/3 On Korcula, an Englishman learns about the mysterious murmur-maids.

    First broadcast: 15 Jan 2012

    Image for The Book of Complaints Not currently available
  2. Dalmatian Muse

    2/3 Danko takes Polyanna on his boat at night to look for phosphorescence.

    First broadcast: 08 Jan 2012

    Image for Dalmatian Muse Not currently available
  3. The Lompic Cape

    1/3 An eccentric writer-explorer leads his bemused amanuensis over the island.

    First broadcast: 01 Jan 2012

    Image for The Lompic Cape Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss