Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Hive of Horror, part 2

Doctor Who, Hornets' Nest Episode 10 of 10

In his battle with the sinister Queen of the swarm, the Doctor must come up with a plan...

Conclusion of a five-story adventure written by Paul Magrs.

Starring Tom Baker as the Fourth Doctor, Richard Franklin as Mike Yates, Susan Jameson as Mrs Wibbsey and Rula Lenska as The Queen.

Producer: Kate Thomas

Made by BBC Audio.

Release date:

30 minutes

Last on

Sat 3 Dec 2016 00:00

Enter the World of Doctor Who


50 years of adventure! Join the Doctor for great clips, trailers, news and fun!

More Doctor Who from Radio 4

Doctor Who

David Tennant, Steven Moffat, Russell T. Davies, William Hartnell, Tom Baker and more ..