Pavel Haas Quartet 2011

Pavel Haas Quartet 2011

Katie Derham presents a series of recitals given at LSO St Luke's, London in November 2010 by the Pavel Haas Quartet

On demand

This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

On radio

There are no upcoming broadcasts of this programme

Last on

All previous episodes