Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

In Session are Snow Patrol, Hot Chip, Everything Everything and The Wonderstuff are the Spotlight Act.

The perfect show to take you through the night all the music you love to hear on 6 Music including BBC sessions and Chris Hawkins' Spotlight Act.

2 hours, 30 minutes

Last on

Thu 3 Nov 2011 00:30