The Korean Grand Prix

Image for The Korean Grand PrixNot currently available on BBC iPlayer

Duration: 2 hours

Jake Humphrey is joined by David Coulthard and Martin Brundle for the 16th Grand Prix of the 2011 Formula One season. Fernando Alonso won the first ever Korean Grand Prix last year, taking advantage of Sebastian Vettel's engine failure on lap 45 to race to his fifth and final win of the season. World champion Vettel started in pole last year and is likely to be the pace-setter again, while Lewis Hamilton will be hoping to improve on his second-place finish in 2010.


Jake Humphrey
Martin Brundle
David Coulthard
Richard Carr


BBC Sport: Formula 1

Formula 1.jpg

The latest Formula 1 news plus live results, standings, video, blogs and analysis.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss