HP Lovecraft - The Shadow Over Innsmouth Episode guide

  1. Episode 5

    5/5 Robert Olmstead flees Innsmouth only to discover a shocking secret linking him to the town

    First broadcast: 07 Oct 2011

    Image for Episode 5 Not currently available
  2. Episode 4

    4/5 Robert Olmstead spends a night in Innsmouth, but the locals ensure he won't get much sleep

    First broadcast: 06 Oct 2011

    Image for Episode 4 Not currently available
  3. Episode 3

    3/5 Robert Olmstead listens to local drunk Zadok Allen, who reveals the history of the town.

    First broadcast: 05 Oct 2011

    Image for Episode 3 Not currently available
  4. Episode 2

    2/5 Robert Olmstead explores the decrepit town of Innsmouth with a growing sense of unease.

    First broadcast: 04 Oct 2011

    Image for Episode 2 Not currently available
  5. Episode 1

    1/5 Historian Robert Olmstead journeys to the mysterious town of Innsmouth in New England.

    First broadcast: 03 Oct 2011

    Image for Episode 1 Not currently available

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss