Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


Fiona Talkington introduces the Mats Eilertsen Trio, songs from Damien Barber and Mike Wilson, music from Petra Jean Phillipson's Notes on Death, and pianist Claudia Calderon and her group with a fusion of Mexican son jarocho with Colombo-Venezuelan music.

Release date:

1 hour, 30 minutes

Last on

Thu 6 Oct 2011 23:00

Radio 3 at Latitude 2015

Radio 3 at Latitude 2015

Highlights from the Late Junction Lavish Lounge stage