Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Cheltenham Music Festival 2011

Radio 3 New Generation Artists Francesco Piemontesi (piano), Nicolas Altstaedt (cello) and Veronika Eberle (violin) perform music by Beethoven and Schumann at the 2011 Cheltenham Music Festival.

Release date:

1 hour, 30 minutes

Last on

Tue 23 Aug 2011 13:00