Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


Including new releases from Blondie, Arctic Monkeys, Nerina Pallot, The Horrible Crowes and more. Plus another track from Tom's Album Of The Week - Wolf Gang's debut release Suego Faults.

Release date:

1 hour, 25 minutes

Last on

Tue 9 Aug 2011 14:30