Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Max Reinhardt - 26/07/2011

John Lee Hooker's Hobo Blues, Raymond Scott's Sleepy Time, Ouch from Sebastian Rochford & Pamela Kurstin and Ben Johnston's Sonata for Microtonal Piano are among the tracks selected by Max Reinhardt.

2 hours

Last on

Tue 26 Jul 2011 23:00

Late Junction Sessions

Tim Etchells and Aisha Orazbayeva

Don't miss Late Junction's unique studio sessions.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss