Playing: Quartet for strings (Op.131) in C sharp minor by Ludwig van Beethoven
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

BBC Concert Orchestra: Electronica

Electronica III, with the BBC Concert Orchestra

Presented by Jarvis Cocker

From the Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Hearing is believing - Jarvis Cocker is your host, and with the BBC Concert Orchestra opens a box of electric delights designed to scatter sound to the outer limits.

BBC Concert Orchestra
Charles Hazlewood conductor.

2 hours

Last on

Sun 3 Jul 2011 14:00
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss