iPlayer Radio What's New?

Book at Beachtime, SJ Watson - Before I Go to Sleep Episode guide

  1. Episode 5

    5/5 As Christine struggles to regain her memory, who is the man who calls himself Ben?

    First broadcast: 01 Jul 2011

    Image for Episode 5 Not currently available
  2. Episode 4

    4/5 In her quest to hold on to her memory, Christine recalls more of her past.

    First broadcast: 30 Jun 2011

    Image for Episode 4 Not currently available
  3. Episode 3

    3/5 Christine has tracked down an old friend to try and recall her past. Read by Stella Gonet.

    First broadcast: 29 Jun 2011

    Image for Episode 3 Not currently available
  4. Episode 2

    2/5 Losing her memory when she sleeps, Christine's doctor suggests keeping a journal.

    First broadcast: 28 Jun 2011

    Image for Episode 2 Not currently available
  5. Episode 1

    1/5 Each morning Christine relearns her personal history as she forgets it all when she sleeps

    First broadcast: 27 Jun 2011

    Image for Episode 1 Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss