Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Tokyo String Quartet

In a concert from the Assembly Rooms as part of the Bath International MusicFest, the Tokyo String Quartet perform works by Haydn and Schumann

Haydn: String Quartet in F major Op. 77 no.2 Hob III: 82 ''Lobkowitz''
Schumann: String Quartet in A minor Op. 41 No. 1

Tokyo String Quartet.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Thu 30 Jun 2011 13:00