iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Horse Guards Parade

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Horse Guards Parade

2 hours
First broadcast:
Wednesday 15 June 2011

Tonight's live band for your delectation is Hull based Horse Guards Parade who release debut album, 'Ten Songs', on April 11th 2011.

The band are James Waudby - Vocals/Guitar, Jason Heslewood - Guitar, Chris Evans - Bass, Carl Keys - Keyboards and Grant Ardis - Drums

The band were asked to play at the Pavement curated All Tomorrow's Party festival, as well as supporting the iconic band for a show at Glasgow's Barrowlands.

Music Played

24 items


BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss