Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


From Edinburgh - Nicholas Parsons welcomes Clement Freud, Peter Jones, Paul Merton and Greg Proops. From August 1999.

Release date:

30 minutes

Last on

Fri 17 Jun 2011 02:30

Have a Laugh with Radio 4

Have a Laugh

Comedy clips and funny features