Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


From Guernsey, chairman Nicholas Parsons welcomes Derek Nimmo, Clement Freud, Tony Slattery and Stephen Frost. From March 1999.

Release date:

30 minutes

Last on

Sun 12 Jun 2011 15:30

Have a Laugh with Radio 4

Have a Laugh

Comedy clips and funny features