Sorry, this episode is not currently available


David Dimbleby is joined by Foreign Office Minister Jeremy Browne MP, Conservative MP and novelist Louise Bagshawe and Labour MP Hilary Benn.

The panel also includes Britain's former Ambassador to the United States Sir Christopher Meyer and media lawyer Charlotte Harris.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 29 May 2011 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
ParticipantJeremy Browne
ParticipantHilary Benn
ParticipantChristopher Meyer

Join the Question Time audience for a forthcoming programme

Join the Question Time audience

Play a part in the show in person.

Extra Time from BBC 5 Live

Extra Time: 18/01/2018

A chance to continue the debate after the TV show.