The Country House Revealed

The Country House Revealed

Six-part series in which Dan Cruickshank visits houses never before open to public view.

On iPlayer

This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer


There are no upcoming broadcasts of this programme

Last on

All previous episodes

Buy online

Where to buy

Available on:

DVD, Video download

From suppliers:

BBC Store