iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Jack Liebeck, Katya Apekisheva

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Jack Liebeck, Katya Apekisheva

1 hour
First broadcast:
Thursday 12 May 2011

Katie Derham introduces a series of concerts featuring concerto collaborators of the BBC National Orchestra of Wales at the ensemble's home in Cardiff Bay.

Schumann: Sonata for violin and piano no. 1 (Op.105)
Sergey Prokofiev: Sonata for violin and piano no. 1 (Op.80)
Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Valse Scherzo (Op.34)
Jack Liebeck (violin), Katya Apekisheva (piano).


BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss