Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Sunday - Ian Skelly

Ian Skelly presents Breakfast. Music includes a selection from Handel's Water Music Suite No. 1 performed by the Prague Chamber Orchestra conducted by Charles Mackerras, Bernsteins Wonderful Town overture performed by Birmingham Contemporary Music Group under Simon Rattle and Bach's Keyboard Concerto No. 2 in E played by pianist Angela Hewitt with the Australian Chamber Orchestra conducted by Richard Tognetti.

3 hours

Last on

Sun 17 Apr 2011 07:00

Breakfast Music Box Playlist

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss