Sorry, this episode is not currently available


David Dimbleby is joined by the Conservative Party Chairman Sayeeda Warsi, the shadow justice minister Chris Bryant and the Liberal Democrat deputy leader Simon Hughes.

The panel also includes the Green Party leader and MP Caroline Lucas and the journalist and broadcaster Kelvin MacKenzie.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 20 Mar 2011 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
Series EditorEdward Havard
Executive ProducerSteve Anderson

Question Time Extra Time

Question Time Extra Time

Continue the debate with Stephen Nolan & Chris Mason. Text 85058 or tweet @bbc5live.

Join the Question Time audience

Question Time audience

Play a part in one of the forthcoming programmes