On Now : Cadfael
Dead Man's Ransom - 5. A Helping Hand

Paul Temple, Paul Temple and the Margo Mystery Episode guide

  1. The Visitor

    8/8 With time running out, can the suave sleuth finally confront Julia Kelburn's murderer?

    First broadcast: 08 Mar 2011

    Image for The Visitor Not currently available
  2. A Time to Worry

    7/8 The sleuth edges closer to solving the murder and discovering the identity of The Fence.

    First broadcast: 07 Mar 2011

    Image for A Time to Worry Not currently available
  3. Mainly about Wyman

    6/8 The sleuth investigates whether a criminal called The Fence is behind Julia's murder.

    First broadcast: 04 Mar 2011

    Image for Mainly about Wyman Not currently available
  4. Breakwater House

    5/8 The Temples go to Brighton, where a fortune-teller warns them that they face grave danger.

    First broadcast: 03 Mar 2011

    Image for Breakwater House Not currently available
  5. Bill Fletcher's Story

    4/8 The suave sleuth and wife Steve face danger when a bomb is sent to their home.

    First broadcast: 02 Mar 2011

    Image for Bill Fletcher's Story Not currently available
  6. A Change of Mind

    3/8 The suave sleuth needs to know why he's been asked to halt his murder investigation.

    First broadcast: 01 Mar 2011

    Image for A Change of Mind Not currently available
  7. Concerning Ted Angus

    2/8 The suave sleuth tries to connect his wife's kidnapping with a body dressed in a coat.

    First broadcast: 28 Feb 2011

    Image for Concerning Ted Angus Not currently available
  8. The Coat

    1/8 A dangerous web of lies and murder awaits the sleuth when his wife disappears.

    First broadcast: 25 Feb 2011

    Image for The Coat Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss