Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Thursday - Sara Mohr-Pietsch

Sara Mohr-Pietsch presents Breakfast. Music includes Hugo Wolf's Italian Serenade performed by the Artemis Quartet, Haydn's Piano Concerto No. 11 in D performed by Leif Ove Andsnes with the Norwegian Chamber Orchestra, and Mozart's Horn Concerto No. 1 performed by David Pyatt with the Academy of St Martin in the Fields conducted by Sir Neville Marriner.

Release date:

3 hours

Last on

Thu 3 Mar 2011 07:00

The Best of Breakfast


Sit back, relax and listen to the best of Radio 3 Breakfast.

Sounds of the Earth

Sounds of the Earth

In this Weekend Breakfast feature, we hear the natural world in its many guises.

Breakfast Music Box Playlist

Breakfast Music Box Playlist

Pieces recommended by listeners to guide and inspire you throughout the year.