Playing: Tasso: lamento e trionfo - symphonic poem after Byron (S.96) by Franz Liszt
BBC Radio 3
BBC Orchestras

BBC Orchestras

Louise Fryer presents a series of programmes featuring the BBC orchestras, in particular the BBC Concert Orchestra on tour

On demand

This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

On radio

There are no upcoming broadcasts of this programme

Last on

All previous episodes