Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Friday - Rob Cowan

Rob Cowan presents Breakfast. Music for string quartet by Dvorak performed by the Pavel Haas Quartet, overtures by Handel and Mozart, and Stravinsky's Suite No.2 for Small Orchestra performed by the Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra conducted by Hugh Wolff are included in the programme.

3 hours

Last on

Fri 11 Feb 2011 07:00

Best of British on BBC Playlister

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss