Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

A Mozart Miscellany

Jonathan Swain presents a selection of works including the Piano Quartet in E flat, K493, the Violin Sonata in B flat, K378 and the Duo for violin & viola in B flat, K424.

Release date:

2 hours

Last on

Sun 9 Jan 2011 23:00