Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Electronic Music Special

Vic Galloway presents an electronic music special, featuring festival tracks from Orbital, Leftfield, Calvin Harris and Four Tet, and live sessions from Den Haan, Neil Landstrumm, Paper Crows, Silver Columns, Engine 7, Ado, Dollskabeat and LuckyMe.

The Zone also includes a special version of Vic's Radio Scotland show featuring a rundown of Scottish electronica from the early nineties to the present day, from KLF to Rustie via Slam and Boards of Canada.

Release date:

5 hours, 30 minutes

Last on

Sun 1 May 2011 00:30