iPlayer Radio What's New?
Kenny Everett - Here's Kenny

Artists, Series 1 Episode guide

  1. A Brush With Death

    6/6 Gerard organises Tamsin's first solo exhibition, but she's got so much else to do.

    First broadcast: 07 Feb 2011

    Image for A Brush With Death Not currently available
  2. The War of Dog

    5/6 Tamsin buys a dog to prove a point, and Dolores asks Marcus to landscape the garden.

    First broadcast: 31 Jan 2011

    Image for The War of Dog Not currently available
  3. Love's Banquet

    4/6 Tamsin is infuriated by Josef's lack of commitment, and Nisha is up to something fishy.

    First broadcast: 24 Jan 2011

    Image for Love's Banquet Not currently available
  4. Inspired

    3/6 Grumpy Tamsin is uninspired and blames Dolores, who wants a loan to rent her own studio.

    First broadcast: 17 Jan 2011

    Image for Inspired Not currently available
  5. The Inner Child

    2/6 Marcus goes away to save his marriage, leaving Dolores with the kids.

    First broadcast: 10 Jan 2011

    Image for The Inner Child Not currently available
  6. Moor Will Mean Worse

    1/6 A community of artists in Cornwall bicker over each others' work - and with each other.

    First broadcast: 03 Jan 2011

    Image for Moor Will Mean Worse Not currently available

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss