iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Vaughan Williams, Chausson

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Vaughan Williams, Chausson

1 hour
First broadcast:
Friday 21 January 2011

From Lincolnshire Chamber Music Festival 2010. Vaughan Williams: Phantasy Quintet. Chausson: Concerto for violin, piano and string quartet, Op 21. The Tippett Quartet and soloists.


BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss