This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

A Mozart Miscellany

A selection of great works including the String Quintet in C, K515, Fantasia in C minor, K475, Ein musikalischer Spass, K522 and Violin Concerto No 1 in B flat, K207.

Release date:

3 hours, 45 minutes

Last on

New Year's Day 2011 21:15